Something Fishy~

Here are my newest additions….Just something about water~ Chocolate Cake Fish Bowls~Not too sure how I feel about the candy fish, and think that next time around I will try and pipe them free hand~

Have a whole bunch of different orders coming up and on the go at the moment, birthdays, Easter. I will keep posting them as they are complete~

Enjoy~ Xoxo

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sally Chupick
    Mar 24, 2011 @ 10:22:39

    Hi Holly,
    I love these! I think the candy fish are cute. but either way would work nicely. they are lovely. i came across a blogpost with cute cupcakes on it here’s the url:
    http://kellyloves.wordpress.com/2010/06/
    It wont create a link in this message box so you will have to type it into the url box to see it.

    Reply

  2. Sally Chupick
    Mar 24, 2011 @ 10:26:33

    Holly i noticed that all of your posts are uncategorized. You will be able to drive a little traffic your way if you give your posts a category, like ‘cakepops’ or ‘candy fish’ or whatever category you want to put it in. Look on your dashboard under the blogpost creating box and you should see categories and be able to create some.

    Reply

  3. Betty
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 11:09:38

    I regret to tell you I think I’ve seen someone stealing your images and claiming them as your own. She is on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=267091223310331&set=a.267091036643683.72263.267086479977472&type=1

    I run a business as well and I would hope someone would tell me the same thing.

    Reply

    • sweetthingz
      Sep 29, 2011 @ 22:03:50

      Thank you for the heads up Betty….are you able to see her name…cause I try to click on the link and it says that I cannot view…..again thank you for letting me know.

      Copying someone is a sincere form of flattering, however, you still have to actually make them!!! You cant just steal my pics…total false advertsing~

      Reply

Leave a Reply

